

VANO DIL LIAGEOAWA V

YANO Rika, HASEGAWA Yasuhiro, ABE Hiroshi, TSUCHIYA Tsutomu. MURAYAMA Akihiro

Advisors to the President

Executive Office for Planning and Management: OKADA Miyako, SATO Norihiro, FUKUOKA Atsushi

Executive Office for Education Reform: MATSUO Masahiro, TOMIOKA Satoshi, LA FAY Michelle Kay, TANIMOTO Akihisa

Executive Office for Research Strategy: MONDE Kenji, KUDO Kohsuke, OHNUMA Susumu, HASEGAWA Junya, KANEKO Junichi

Executive Office for Facilities and Environmental Planning: OZAWA Takeo, AIKOH Tetsuya

 $\textbf{Institute for International Collaboration:} \ \textbf{IWABUCHI Kazunori, HASEGAWA Yasuchika, ISHIZUKA Mayumi}$

SDGs: DEMURA Makoto

Office of Public Relations and Social Collaboration: KUROIWA Asato, OGAWA Mikako, YAMAZAKI Mikine, KIMURA Hiroshi

Office for the Advancement of Quality Assurance: AKITA Toshiyuki, MURAMATSU Masataka, EMOTO Rie Office for Promotion of Semiconductor hub Formation: KASAI Seiya