Board of Executives HOUKIN Kiyohiro YAMAGUCHI Junji Executive Vice President President [Chief Executive Vice President] Mid-Term Goals and Mid-Term Plan, Faculty Personnel Affairs, Quality Assurance, and Other YOKOTA Atsushi Executive Vice President [Chief Sustainability Officer] **Council for Enhancing** SDGs *, Facility and Environmental Management, **Institutional Capacity for the** Alumni Associations, and Other **Next Generation** YAMAMOTO Fumihiko Executive Vice President [Chief Education Officer] **Education Management and Other** Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion **Action Council** TAKAHASHI Aya Executive Vice President [Chief International Officer] **Committee on Special** International Affairs, Public Relations, Student Support, and Other **Appointment** SETOGUCHI Tsuyoshi Executive Vice President [Chief Research Officer] **Future Strategic Vision** Research Management, Industry-Academia Collaboration, Committee and Other YUKIMATSU Yasuhiro Executive Director **Administrative Council** [Chief Administrative Officer] Staff Personnel Affairs, Social Collaboration, Risk Management, and Other **Education and Research** Council KODA Akira Executive Director [Chief Financial Officer] **Deans and Directors** Financial Management, Information Management Sync Up Meeting AHMADJIAN Christina Executive Director University Vision and Mission, Management Reform *SDGs: Sustainable Development Goals **ATSUMI Tatsuya** vice President University Hospital Management and Redevelopment YUHAZU Kazuyori Vice President Nitobe College, Alumni Association Support ISHIMORI Koichiro Vice President WPI-ICReDD, Support for Pinoneering Research Initiated by the Next Generation (SPRING) HASEYAMA Miki vice President Institutional Research, Mathematical and Data Science, D-RED NISHIMURA Takanori Vice President Program for Forming Japan's Peak Research Universities (J-PEAKS)

TAKAHASHI Tomoe, Auditor KITAMURA Yoshitaka, Auditor

Executive Board

Office of Management and Planning

Executive Offices

-Executive Office for Education Reform -Executive Office for Research Strategy -Executive Office for Facilities and Environmental Planning

Office for Technical Support **ICT Promotion Office** Office of Admissions **Institute for Integrated Innovations**

└──ICReDD Institute for the Advancement of Higher Education

Office of Health and Safety

Office for Enhancing Institutional Capacity

Institute for the Promotion of Business-Regional Collaboration

Office of Institutional Research Office for International Collaboration Institute for the Advancement of Sustainability Office of Ainu Relations and Initiatives Institute for the Advancement of Graduate Education Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Office of Public Relations and Social Collaboration Office for the Advancement of Quality Assurance Office for Promotion of Semiconductor hub Formation **Integrated URA Office**

Vice Executive Director

YANO Rika, HASEGAWA Yasuhiro, ABE Hiroshi, MURAYAMA Akihiro, TERAUCHI Ikuo, YOSHINO Masanori, TSUCHIYA Tsutomu, SATO Norihiro, MONDE Kenji, MUNETOMO Masaharu, ISHIZUKA Mayumi

Advisors to the President

OKADA Miyako, MINAMI Masabumi, TANAKA Shingo, MATSUO Masahiro, TOMIOKA Satoshi, LA FAY Michelle Kay, TANIMOTO Akihisa, KUDO Kohsuke, OHNUMA Susumu, NAGATA Harunori, OGAWA Mikako, HASEGAWA Jun-ya, SAITO Daichi, OZAWA Takeo, AIKOH Tetsuya, NAKAYAMA Ryuji, IWABUCHI Kazunori, ISHII Kazuei, YAMAUCHI Taro, KUROIWA Asato, SUGIURA Mayumi, ISHIGURO Yusuke, AKITA Toshiyuki, MURAMATSU Masataka, EMOTO Rie, KASAI Seiya

Specially appointed President Consultant

INOUE Shuhei, YAJIMA Yoshinori, YAMAMOTO Tsuyoshi, SHIMIZU Kiyoyuki, DEMURA Makoto, TODA Morimichi