Board of Executives HOUKIN Kiyohiro YAMAGUCHI Junji Executive Vice President President [Chief Executive Vice President] Mid-Term Goals and Mid-Term Plan, Faculty Personnel Affairs, Quality Assurance, and Other YOKOTA Atsushi Executive Vice President [Chief Sustainability Officer] Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion SDGs *, Facility and Environmental Management, Alumni Associations, and Other **Action Council** YAMAMOTO Fumihiko Executive Vice President **Committee on Special** [Chief Education Officer] **Appointment Education Management and Other Future Strategic Vision** TAKAHASHI Aya Executive Vice President Committee [Chief International Officer] International Affairs, Public Relations, Student Support, and Other **Administrative Council** SETOGUCHI Tsuyoshi Executive Vice President [Chief Research Officer] Research Management, Industry-Academia Collaboration, **Education and Research** and Other **←**▶ Council YUKIMATSU Yasuhiro Executive Director [Chief Administrative Officer] **Deans and Directors ←**▶ Staff Personnel Affairs, Social Collaboration, Risk Management, Sync Up Meeting and Other KODA Akira Executive Director [Chief Financial Officer] Financial Management, Information Management AHMADJIAN Christina Executive Director University Vision and Mission, Management Reform *SDGs: Sustainable Development Goals NASUHARA Yasuyuki vice President University Hospital Management and Redevelopment LA FAY Michelle vice President Nitobe College ISHIMORI Koichiro Vice President WPI-ICReDD, Support for Pinoneering Research Initiated by the Next Generation (SPRING) HASEYAMA Miki vice President Institutional Research, Mathematical and Data Science, D-RED NISHIMURA Takanori Vice President Program for Forming Japan's Peak Research Universities (J-PEAKS) AMITSUKA Hiroshi vice President Institute for Integrated Innovations, Alumni Association Support **Vice Executive Director** YANO Rika, HASEGAWA Yasuhiro, ABE Hiroshi,

TAKAHASHI Tomoe, Auditor KITAMURA Yoshitaka, Auditor

Executive Board

Office of Management and Planning

Executive Offices

-Executive Office for Education Reform
-Executive Office for Research Strategy
-Executive Office for Facilities and Environmental Planning

Office for Technical Support **ICT Promotion Office** Office of Admissions **Institute for Integrated Innovations** -ICReDD - D-RED └── IVReD Institute for the Advancement of Higher Education Office of Health and Safety Institute for the Promotion of Business-Regional Collaboration Office of Institutional Research Office for International Collaboration Institute for the Advancement of Sustainability Office of Ainu Relations and Initiatives Institute for the Advancement of Graduate Education Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Office of Public Relations and Social Collaboration

Office for the Advancement of Quality Assurance
Institute for Frontier Education and Research on Semiconductors

Integrated URA Office

YANO Rika, HASEGAWA Yasuhiro, ABE Hiroshi,
MURAYAMA Akihiro, TERAUCHI Ikuo,
YOSHINO Masanori, TSUCHIYA Tsutomu,
SATO Norihiro, MONDE Kenji, MUNETOMO Masaharu,
ISHIZUKA Mayumi

Advisors to the President

OKADA Miyako, MINAMI Masabumi, TANAKA Shingo, MATSUO Masahiro, TOMIOKA Satoshi,OKAZAKI Taichiro, TANIMOTO Akihisa, KUDO Kohsuke, OHNUMA Susumu, NAGATA Harunori, OGAWA Mikako, HASEGAWA Jun-ya, WATANABE Takayuki, MORI Taro, AIKOH Tetsuya, NAKAYAMA Ryuji, IWABUCHI Kazunori, CHI Hyunjoo, ISHII Kazuei, YAMAUCHI Taro, KUROIWA Asato, SUGIURA Mayumi, ISHIGURO Yusuke, AKITA Toshiyuki, MURAMATSU Masataka, EMOTO Rie, KASAI Seiya

Specially appointed President Consultant

INOUE Shuhei, YAJIMA Yoshinori, YAMAMOTO Tsuyoshi, DEMURA Makoto, TODA Morimichi