

Board of Executives

YAMAGUCHI Junji Executive Vice President [Chief Executive Vice President] Mid-Term Goals and Mid-Term Plan, Faculty Personnel Affairs, Quality Assurance, and Other

YOKOTA Atsushi Executive Vice President [Chief Sustainability Officer] SDGs *, Facility and Environmental Management, Alumni Associations, and Other

YAMAMOTO Fumihiko Executive Vice President [Chief Education Officer] Education Management and Other

TAKAHASHI Aya Executive Vice President [Chief International Officer] International Affairs, Public Relations, Student Support, and Other

SETOGUCHI Tsuyoshi Executive Vice President [Chief Research Officer] Research Management, Industry-Academia Collaboration, and Other

YUKIMATSU Yasuhiro Executive Director [Chief Administrative Officer] Staff Personnel Affairs, Social Collaboration, Risk Management, and Other

KODA Akira Executive Director

[Chief Financial Officer] Financial Management, Information Management

AHMADJIAN Christina Executive Director

University Vision and Mission, Management Reform

*SDGs: Sustainable Development Goals

NASUHARA Yasuyuki vice President

University Hospital Management and Redevelopment

LA FAY Michelle vice President

Nitobe College

ISHIMORI Koichiro vice President WPI-ICReDD, Support for Pinoneering Research Initiated by the Next Generation (SPRING)

HASEYAMA Miki Vice President

Institutional Research, Mathematical and Data Science, D-RED

NISHIMURA Takanori Vice President

Program for Forming Japan's Peak Research Universities (J-PEAKS)

AMITSUKA Hiroshi vice President

Institute for Integrated Innovations, Office for Integrated Technical Core Hub, Alumni Association Support

Vice Executive Director

YANO Rika, HASEGAWA Yasuhiro, ABE Hiroshi, MURAYAMA Akihiro, TERAUCHI Ikuo, YOSHINO Masanori, TSUCHIYA Tsutomu, SATO Norihiro, MONDE Kenji, MUNETOMO Masaharu,

TAKAHASHI Tomoe, Auditor KITAMURA Yoshitaka, Auditor
Executive Board
Office of Management and Planning
Executive Offices -Executive Office for Education Reform -Executive Office for Research Strategy -Executive Office for Facilities and Environmental Planning
Office for Integrated Technical Core Hub ICT Promotion Office
Office of Admissions
Institute for Integrated Innovations
ICReDD
D-RED
IVReD
Institute for the Advancement of Higher Education
Office of Health and Safety
Institute for the Promotion of Business-Regional Collaboration
Office of Institutional Research Office for International Collaboration
Institute for the Advancement of Sustainability
Office of Ainu Relations and Initiatives
Institute for the Advancement of Graduate Education
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Office of Public Relations and Social Collaboration
Office for the Advancement of Quality Assurance
Institute for Frontier Education and Research on Semiconductors
Integrated URA Office

TAKAHASHI Tomoe Auditor

ISHIZUKA Mayumi

Advisors to the President

OKADA Miyako, MINAMI Masabumi, TANAKA Shingo, MATSUO Masahiro, TOMIOKA Satoshi,OKAZAKI Taichiro, TANIMOTO Akihisa, KUDO Kohsuke, OHNUMA Susumu, NAGATA Harunori, OGAWA Mikako, HASEGAWA Jun-ya, WATANABE Takayuki, MORI Taro, AIKOH Tetsuya, NAKAYAMA Ryuji, IWABUCHI Kazunori, CHI Hyunjoo, ISHII Kazuei, YAMAUCHI Taro, KUROIWA Asato, SUGIURA Mayumi, ISHIGURO Yusuke, AKITA Toshiyuki, MURAMATSU Masataka, EMOTO Rie, KASAI Seiya

Specially appointed President Consultant

INOUE Shuhei, YAJIMA Yoshinori, YAMAMOTO Tsuyoshi, DEMURA Makoto,

TODA Morimichi